About our Board

Award winning team with a passion for photography.

  • Leslie-Margaret Bohle, President
  • Melissa Mestdagh, Vice President
  • Joni Dietz, Second Vice President
  • Trevon Baker,  Past President
  • Pamela Dunn-Parrish - Social Media Director/ Trade Show Chair
  • Fallon Mindt - Business Manager
  • Kathy Wierda -Director
  • Andrea Rieger - Director
  • Stephanie Stigman - Treasurer

Want to find out more?